User Manual

Change companies you work for

  • Sign in as a driver
  • If you have a car associated with your account, delete that car
  • Touch on menu => settings => companies
  • Select your new company

Return or remove car

  • Log in as driver
  • Touch on ‘menu’
  • Touch on ‘View/Change Car’
  • If you are returned to the map screen, then you do not have a car association